Youth Board

UWBC's Youth Board is made up of a senior from high schools in Baldwin County. These students volunteer their time with service projects such as Santa for Seniors and the Easter Eggstravaganza, and in our local schools to help their fellow students learn what it means to give back.

2017-18 Youth Board Members
  • DeAndre Atkinson - Baldwin County High School
  • Michael Gifford - Daphne High School
  • Bailey Jones - Fairhope High School
  • Abigail Ketchum - Bayside Academy
  • Linley King - Gulf Shores High School
  • Christy Nichols - Foley High School
  • Lauren Terrell - Robertsdale High School