As business and community leaders, Board of Directors members share a vision to create measurable, lasting change countywide.


Clair Dorough, Chair (2023)                             City of Bay Minette

Angela Byrnes, Vice Chair (2021)                    Riviera Utilities

Linda Mong, Secretary/Treasurer (2022)         BancorpSouth


Vinson Bradley (2021)*                                     Coastal Alabama Community College

Grant Brown (2023)* Exec. Committee            City of Gulf Shores

Jill Bryars (2022)                                               Regions Bank

Colby Cooper (2021)                                         Hix Snedeker

Bennie Dalzell (2021) Exec. Committee          Publix

Patrice Davis, Past Chair (2021)***                  Baldwin County Board of Education

Char Haber (2021)*                                            Wolf Bay Lodge                      

Travis Langen (2022)                                        Gulf Coast Center for Ecotourism & Sustainability

Vickie Langham (2021)* Exec. Committee     Collins Aerospace Systems

Grayson Moore (2023)                                      Baldwin Mutual Insurance

Russ Reynolds (2021)                                      Coastal Alabama Community College

Margaret Roley (2023)*                                      South Baldwin Regional Medical Center

Rebecca Shobe (2022)                                      Baldwin EMC

Marcia Stabler (2021)                                        The First Bank

Tripp Ward (2021)                                              Alabama Power



*Second Term


***Last year due to past chair